• Buscar
  • Descripcion del apartamento y su precio
  • Reservar
  • Gracias

Residencias Reef 7140 Studio - Residencias Reef 7140 Studio Unit just steps from the pool!

Residencias Reef 7140 Studio

Residencias Reef 7140 Studio Unit just steps from the pool!

Estudio para 4 huéspedes (máximo 4)KM 14 Carretera Costera Sur, Cozumel

Desde $69 hasta $89 euros por noche
(sin impuestos) Selecciones fechas par aver el precio.
Enviar por correo electrónico a sus amigos
¡Póngase en contacto conmigo!

¡Póngase en contacto conmigo!

llame a Annette
Llámanos: 561-488-8938
o rellene este pequeño formulario

Ubicacion del apartamento

Plano
Reservar apartamento o obtener mas informaciones
Descripción

The Residencias Reef Condominiums on Cozumel are located right on San Francisco Beach, the most beautiful beach on Cozumel.
Just a 5 minute boat ride to some of the greatest reefs, it's perfect for beachcombers. There's also good snorkeling just off the beach. And that beach stretches on for miles and miles so you can run or jog for as long and as far as you like.


All the Residencias Reef condos are fully air conditioned, have maid service, and access to two large heated pools. Thsi unit is just about poolside!
The condos are located about 9 miles south of Cozumel's only town, San Miguel.
This unit has a private patio. Easy access to the beach and either of the 2 swimming pools.
No deadline pressures here in this beautiful Residencias Reef condo. No phone service, but there is high speed Internet service, so if you are traveling with a laptop you can stay in touch with family or business by email or even Skype... if you happen to have that on your computer. Nothing unexpected here except a great big beautiful sunset.

  • Dirección- 1ª línea KM 14 Carretera Costera Sur,
  • Swimming pool 2 Heated Freshwater Pools
  • Piso 0
  • Ascensor no
  • Cuarto de baño 1
  • Superficie 1 ft2
  • Arreglos para dormir 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper
Puntuación
  • Evaluación de la propiedad

    38 Opinión de los clientes

  • Satisfación en general

  • Localidad

  • Servicio de limpieza

  • Estado de la propiedad
  • 86.3% de nuestros revisores recomendarían esta propiedad
  • Evaluación de la empresa

    1042 Opinión de los clientes

  • Satisfación en general

  • Localidad

  • Servicio de limpieza

  • Estado de la propiedad

Evaluación del apartamento

  • Great place for the price! Beautiful grounds!

    Grapevie United States, 03. July 2019 Estancia por 7 dias en June, 2019

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The studio was just enough for my husband and I. The location was perfect - right by the pool and a short walk to the beach. The kitchen was a bit smal, especially the sink, but otherwise it fit our needs perfectly.

  • Great location, spotless, great trip!

    Duluth US, 13. March 2019 Estancia por 5 dias en March, 2019

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    My husband and I spent five days in this studio condo at Residencias Reef and were very happy with her accommodations. We have stayed at a few other condos within the complex. This is a studio unit, and we felt like it was appropriately supplied and everything was in working order. Great ground floor location just steps from the pool. We were very happy with the unit and the value it offered as a studio unit. Bed was fine for us.

  • Studio with limited supplies

    Hopewell Jct New York United States, 10. February 2019 Estancia por 7 dias en January, 2019

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    I've been to Residencias many times over the years. Typically rent a 1bdrm. Decided to try the studio since it was cheaper. Nice view and plenty of space for 2. Same grounds, so from that perspective it's equivalent. Has a very small kitchenette with 2 burner stove, full refrigerator, and a small bar-sink with only cold water and tiny tiny faucet. This complex is on the south end so there are no restaurants nearby. Unless you're willing to drive in the AM you will have to make your breakfast. Doable and the maid will clean the dishes. Again, you better be going out for lunch or willing to clean some dishes in a really tiny sink.

    Now the down side. There is a blender, so you can make your pina coladas or margaritas. Sadly, there is only 1 ice tray. So hopefully you aren't looking to drink too many (guess plastic ice trays are hard to come by in MX). We started stockpiling in a plastic bag over time. Also, you will need to choose if you are drinking water or a mixed drink, because there are only 3 glasses (all smaller water glasses). We asked if was possible to get larger drink glasses... no dice. There's a coffee maker, 1 mug & 2 small cups. Hope only one of you are a coffee person. There's a cork screw, but no wine glasses (??) There was a wifi router, but internet didn't work. We were told on Monday that it would be fixed on Tuesday. Still wasn't working when we left on Saturday (glad I didn't tell my boss I would be available). This is all sad because Some ice trays, glasses, and internet are all easy and relatively cheap to put in place.

    My net - it's nice clean place and cheap. But I will never rent it again. The 1bdrms are much better equipped.

    Response from At Home In Cozumel Inc

    07. Marzo 2019

    Dear Patrick, So sorry you were no completely happy with the unit. I will make a note to add more ice trays and more glasses. This studio unit is MUCH smaller than the one bedroom units but it also much more cost effective for some guests (about $60.00 US per night!) ! Regarding the wifi all of the units have the same service and it is not comparable to what we have in the states:( I do apologize for any inconveniences and will make sure the issues are resolved immediately. Please contact me directly for a discount on next years 1 bedroom reservation! Your continued business is very important to us! Annette AT HOME IN COZUMEL

  • Quiet and clean condo with great beach

    Chatfield United States, 25. January 2019 Estancia por 11 dias en January, 2019

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This condo development is located well away from the hustle and bustle of town. You must take cab or rent car for all activities. Studio was clean and comfortable. Internet was hit or miss. Small plumbing problem was addressed quickly and professionally.

  • Scuba divers bungalow

    Darren H. a partir de Morrison United States, 17. December 2018 Estancia por 7 dias en December, 2018

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Great location, beautiful grounds and great staff. The one and only issue is the the unit needs a new mattress. Badly. This is our second stay at Residence Reef. We love it.

  • Nice efficiency unit with easy access

    Jeff B. a partir de Pearland United States, 12. November 2018 Estancia por 7 dias en November, 2018

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Unit was fine and the bed issue mentioned in a review earlier has been resolved. The sink in these units is horrible, but the upside and this was a huge upside was the daily housecleaning. I create dishes, the housekeeper washes them in the tiny sink. The unit is super easy to unload to and it is about 14 steps to the back pool. Washer dryer is around the corner in a separate room about 8 steps from the door. Internet was fast and the one problem I has was addressed in hours not days. The locals management company is great. This is a great place for a single traveler or two people who really love each other. More than that I'd suggest getting a bigger unit. For my part I enjoyed letting the group I dive with spread out in a multiple bedroom unit and I took this one to have my own space. It worked great for that.

  • Un lugar Precioso

    Leioa Spain, 22. August 2018 Estancia por 7 dias en July, 2018

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad


    La urbanización es preciosa y la localización insuperable para relajarse y disfrutar de la playa, con seguridad las 24 h. En coche estás a 8 mm del centro donde se pueden hacer las compras y cenar en los muchos restaurantes.
    El anfitrión y el staff encantadores y dispuestos a ayudarte en lo que necesites .
    La única pega que le pongo es que el sofá cama es realmente incómodo y el fregadero tipo barco muy pequeño.
    Lo recomendaría sin dudarlo.

  • Studio Condo with a view

    Anthony P. a partir de Austin United States, 11. July 2018 Estancia por 7 dias en June, 2018

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The condo was nice but it needs some updating. The kitchen sink is tiny with a lever you have to hold down to get water. Weird. Shower rod rusted and curtain does not stop the water from getting everywhere. Tiny ants abound, the bed needs to be replaced desperately. I can go on. The redeeming quality of this unit is the view and the overall care the staff takes in making this a well keep property. Staff was great. Closer to dive sites and we were allowed to use the pier of the property next to us.

  • Excellent stay!!

    Deidre T. a partir de Commerce City United States, 29. May 2018 Estancia por 7 dias en May, 2018

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    My stay was perfect!! The people at the condo were super helpful and friendly and the location of my condo was great! I was right next to the pool and five minutes from the ocean! I will be back!

  • Great retreat

    Reno United States, 29. January 2018 Estancia por 7 dias en January, 2018

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We were a family of three. Everything about our stay was perfect except one thing. The bed really does need a new mattress and the folding couch shouldn't be used as a bed. A inflatable mattress would be far superior to sleeping on the bars. Ishmael, the property manager was fantastic as was the cleaning service. We would stay at this property again with new beds. The grounds are beautiful, the beach is clean with no hawkers. It is close to Pro-Diving which made our scuba vacation affordable and we had a quiet stay at this location.

  • Paradise stay

    Scott K. a partir de Northglenn United States, 02. January 2018 Estancia por 7 dias en December, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The only thing that could have been better was the bed
    Was pretty broke down! But the rest was great!!!

  • Great quiet location for scuba divers

    Terri T. a partir de Gardnerville United States, 04. December 2017 Estancia por 10 dias en November, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Perfect location for scuba dive trips - companies pick up at pier located only 5 minute walk from condo backdoor. Nice area to clean gear afterwards near pool. Unit was clean & comfortable for 2 people. But kitchen was not very efficient for cooking meals. Had to wash dishes in bathroom sink - and not any storage for food - a couple of shelves in closet or above stove would of been nice. Also mattress needs to be replaced - I woke up with aching back and hips after the 3rd night. Property mgmt. staff was excellent and very friendly & helpful. Location was great but needed a rental car to go to the grocery store, explore the island and go out for dinners. Rental car was only $58 usd for 8 days - much more affordable than the Taxis. The property is beautiful and we will be back - but will pay some extra $ for a 1 bdrm with full kitchen.

  • Great first floor location

    Jill C. a partir de Tomball United States, 23. August 2017 Estancia por 2 dias en August, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    I booked this unit for my in laws. I was in another condo in the complex. They enjoyed their stay in this studio. It was comfortable for 2 adults and two small children. The price was right for their two night stay.

  • Cozumel

    Yukon United States, 10. August 2017 Estancia por 7 dias en July, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This efficiency was very nice. I didn't stay here my son and daughter-in-law stayed there. When I was there it looked good. They had no complaints. It was close to the pool and the whole complex was very nice and clean and was well kept. We had a family trip to Cozumel and all 16 of us enjoyed the property, 2 pools and beach. We rented 3 cars and so we were able to get into the city but this property is out a little away from the city.

  • Really enjoy the place, quiet, and well maintained.

    Oshawa Canada, 20. February 2017 Estancia por 7 dias en January, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Place very clean, well looked after,

  • Perfect relaxing week

    Pagosa Springs United States, 16. February 2017 Estancia por 7 dias en February, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    A getaway from alot of snow in the winter. No hard sell, keep you moving type of vacation. Just friendly courteous staff, and clean accommodations. A week on the beach. Only advice--wait till you get to the condo to rent a car, alot of pressure and not so good deals at airport. Listing in the info in the room sounds much better.

  • Excelente! Excellent!

    adriana s. a partir de ciudad de mexico Mexico, 09. February 2017 Estancia por 3 dias en January, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The studio was great; pretty AND clean. We had great vacations

  • Very Good all round

    Kelly G. a partir de edmonton Canada, 09. February 2017 Estancia por 4 dias en February, 2017

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Just what we needed. Super location. Beautiful.

  • Quiet clean condo with a nice view

    Pierre P. a partir de canada Canada, 23. August 2016 Estancia por 2 dias en August, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This place is remote (about 15min drive)from the noisy downtown. Easy drive to every special place and yet quiet. The condo is clean and well stocked. Comfy bed, however, the sofa bed mattress was not confortable as we could feel its springs. The premises are beautiful and clean. Would recommand without a doubt.

  • Residencias Reef 7140 4 weeks

    Stan G. a partir de Eaton Center United States, 31. March 2016 Estancia por 28 dias en February, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    A great facility, quiet, friendly, well run,good location, great maid service. We have stayed in 3 units here. Two were outstanding, this one not so much. The owner does no maintenance, towels are ragged, the refrigerator rusted, takes a day to make ice cubes, TV and WIFI are problematical, no telehone. Every piece of furniture has dings on it. Kitchen is miniscule but that is to be expected. Realized the nice maid was washing our dishes in cold water so we bought plastic dish pans and a bucket to get hot water from. These are all old criticisms from old reviews but NONE corrected.

  • Great place with a couple of issues

    Minneapolis United States, 12. February 2016 Estancia por 5 dias en January, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We had a great time at this condo. It is very close to the beach and the neighbors were super friendly. The only issues we had were with the kitchen and on-site property manager. The kitchen is very small and is kind of hard to cook in. This wouldn't be that big of a deal but all of the restaurants nearby close at 6pm (except for Albertos Beach Bar, which was amazing). The property manager never showed up so that made things a little difficult. Luckily, the people at the security gate were very helpful. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to stay away from crowds.

  • Great place but with some improvements

    Las Cruces United States, 03. January 2016 Estancia por 7 dias en December, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The place is great, unfortunately we run trough some issues that were not repaired when we were there. The Internet is awful and the cable TV didn't worked the whole week.

  • highly recommended

    Jose Alejandro R. a partir de Cholula Mexico, 10. August 2015 Estancia por 4 dias en August, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Excellent

  • Fantastic Place to say for a solo trip!

    Scottsburg United States, 03. January 2015 Estancia por 9 dias en December, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This condo was great as a solo traveler, i think even for a couple it would be great. Simple yet very nice. If you are trying to cook may be a little difficult with only 2 burners and a small sink but otherwise Reef Residencies was fantastic.

  • Nice place to stay

    Brigitte L. a partir de Trois-Rivieres Canada, 23. April 2014 Estancia por 7 dias en March, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very nice environment, clean and beautiful. Anytime you go to the beach, there's shadow and chairs available.

  • Cozumel in December

    Alec G. a partir de Denver United States, 30. December 2013 Estancia por 7 dias en December, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Unit could be decorated warmer. Had problems with control of HVAC. No phone in unit.

  • Overall good, some minor details

    Marcelo M. a partir de Mexico Mexico, 23. January 2013 Estancia por 7 dias en December, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Residencias Reef is a very nice, quiet apartment complex. The Apartment overall was in good condition but lacked some furnishings and minor equipment (outside table, second garbage basket for the living area, more hangers). Also, the bath towels were a bit too old and chlorine-stained.

    Would recommend to friends, although I heard that some apartments have some maintenanace issues such as water leaks from bad roofing, etc.

  • Raul was extremely helpful

    Frits d. a partir de Columbia United States, 24. April 2012 Estancia por 7 dias en April, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Kathy and I enjoyed our stay in Residencia Reef
    very much. Our unit was spotless and Raul was extremely helpful. Met lots of friendly Mexicans working at Residential Reef.

  • Nice place

    Diana S. a partir de Carmel United States, 17. February 2012 Estancia por 1 dias en February, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The Studio was fine for what it is. The bed was rock hard (hence the 3 star for general condition other wise the general condition of the property was great) as most are in Mexico. I was disappointed in the size of the refrigerator and coffee pot. I was also surprised at the lack of beach towels and some amenities I have come to expect in condos like beer coozies and extras pillows. The furnishings were lovely. The decor was very nice too. At Home in Cozumel is great to work with. When I asked, we had no problem moving us to a bigger condo. Raul was great to find some beach towels and extra pillows for us.
    I feel he would try to help accommodate any needs we have. We would recommend the condo for someone who doesn't store much in a fridge or drink much coffee, or want to have much privacy.

  • I'll be back !

    Windermere United States, 16. February 2012 Estancia por 5 dias en January, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very good location and value. Wrote up a tripadvisor review on 7140. Very nice!

  • 7140

    Michael F. a partir de Searcy United States, 27. January 2012 Estancia por 7 dias en January, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Overall a nice place. Great location and very secure. The room itself was more than adequate for two people. On some days there was a smell of a sour mop after the maid had been there. One day she used a scented cleaner and it was much better.
    Very convenient to the beach and diving . Highly recommend a car as supplies are pricey in the area surrounding the resort. Plus there are a lot of cool things to see on the east side of the island.
    If you need any assistance Raul is the man to see. He takes care of things in a professional manner.

  • We enjoyed our stay but watch out for critters

    Marian A. a partir de Del. Miguel Hidalgo Mexico, 06. January 2011 Estancia por 5 dias en December, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Everything was fine, the only comment is that the property needs an URGENT fumigation, there were lots of spiders and mosquitos in the closet, and everywhere. Even in the bed.

  • Overrall Good Time

    Provo United States, 01. June 2010 Estancia por 5 dias en May, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    I liked the condo. It was a nice place to stay. Its far from town so it's quite, but there are not any restaraunts or anything near by so you're constantly going in to town. We went to the local grocery store and stocked up so we weren't always running in. Overrall we had a really good time.

  • studio

    portland United States, 22. March 2010 Estancia por 7 dias en February, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The studio was clean and nice however the bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom began to smell towards the end of the week. Other then that it was great...very nice property and clean.

  • Residencias Reef 7140

    Diane J. a partir de North Liberty United States, 27. February 2010 Estancia por 7 dias en February, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The complex was very nice. The studio was nice but there was no real view of the ocean. It really would have been nice to have had a microwave and a larger refrigerator.

  • Excellent Grounds, Room and Staff

    Jarrod M. a partir de Fairfield United States, 18. August 2009 Estancia por 3 dias en July, 2009

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The room was perfect, the location nice and quiet and the staff was friendly and very helpful. I had a wonderful experience!

  • Great place to stay. We had a large group that required 4 condos and it worked out really well.

    STORMI B. a partir de BULLARD United States, 23. June 2009 Estancia por 6 dias en June, 2009

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • dave b. a partir de Chewelah United States, 15. April 2009 Estancia por 4 dias en March, 2009

    Satisfación en general

    Localidad

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    taxi drivers are a big turn off! With the way they pressure you if I need a taxi I will ask for one.

Mapa

Dirección exacta del apartamento:

KM 14 Carretera Costera Sur
Cozumel

None minutos minutos andado de ---

Check in/out

Hora de check-in

Check-in después 3:30 PM (posibilidad de dejar su equipaje a partir de )

Hora de check-out

Check-out hasta 11:30 AM (posibilidad de dejar su equipaje hasta )

Check-in fácil

Check-in fácil

cerradura de código o bienvenida personal le permite ir directamente a..

Más información sobre check-in/out
Equipamiento

Equipamiento

Equipamiento

Lista del equipamiento específico de este apartamento

Lista del equipamiento específico de este apartamento

  • Aspecto geográfico Beachfront Development, Close to Major Dive Sites, Exceptional Sunsets, Ground Floor Unit
  • Aspecto práctico Convenience Store, Elevator
  • Cocina Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Granite counter tops, Kitchenette, Microwave, Mini-fridge, Purified Water Provided, Toaster, Two Burner Electric Range, Utensils
  • Cultura Lighthouse, Mayan Ruins, Museums
  • Distracciones Cable Television, Wireless Internet
  • Exterior 2 Heated Freshwater Pools, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Pier for Dive Boat Pick Up, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling , Swimming, Walk to Beach Restaurants
  • Familia Beach , Resort Day Pass Available
  • Para negocios Jack Nicklaus Pro Course-11miles, Nearby ATM
  • Salón 24 Hour Security, Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Fully Air Conditioned, Ironing Board, Linens, Maid Service 6 Days a Week, No Telephone, Non-Smoking Unit, Private Gated Community, Safe, Washer/Dryer

Encontrar propiedades disponibles para sus fechas de estancia 

lugares destacados en el vecindario que podrían interesarle.

Descargas 

Informaciones adicionales que pueden interesarle
  • Parking Le recomendamos usar un aparacamiento resguardado porque el coche puede estar en riesgo. - Haga clic aqui.
  • Transporte Información sobre el transfer en Cozumel Haga clic aqui.